Our Staff

Here to assist in your contracting needs

Marshall Brown

Director

mbrown@maliuna.org

(o) 703-476-7397

(c) 704-640-6188

 

Irena Kemmer

Administrative Assistant

ikemmer@maliuna.org

(o) 703-476-7392

 

Hugo Carballo

Construction Market Representative-VA-DC-MD

hcarballo@maliuna.org

(c) 202-497-5770

 

Eric Sharp

Construction Market Representative- West Virginia

esharp@maliuna.org

(o) 800-648-4831

(c) 304-546-4141

Jimmy Ameris

Construction Market Representative-Western PA

jameris@maliuna.org

(o) 412-391-1712

(c) 412-916-1966

Richard Wiaterowski

Construction Market Representative-Eastern PA

rwiaterowski@maliuna.org

(c) 570-262-4840

Dave Horn

Construction Market Representative- Eastern PA

dhorn@maliuna.org

(c) 610-390-0780

Michael Weber

Construction Market Representative- Western PA

mweber@maliuna.org

(c) 412-802-5015

Ryan Turner

Construction Market Representative

rturner@maliuna.org

(o) 703-476-2525

(c) 571-325-6532